Ratings & Reviews of Rentec PM

Rentec PM is currently the #1 rated property management software for professional managers and provides all the tools necessary to manage your properties and pay your owners.

Here's how our client's using the software rate Rentec PM on a 5-star scale.

May 24th, 2017
Loren Ruby
Advisory Real Estate Group, INC.

May 23rd, 2017
CELIA POWELL

May 23rd, 2017
Richard Hogrefe
H2 Productions

May 23rd, 2017
Christie Abercrombie
280 Sports

May 23rd, 2017
Janet W
115 Property Management

May 23rd, 2017
Michael Meadows
Idaho Property Guardian, LLC

May 21st, 2017
Khalfani Ajamu
Hands 4 Hire Property Management
Customer Review:
It's user friendly and I have found it quite essential to my property management company

May 21st, 2017
Joan Brown
Rent Better

May 20th, 2017
Julia Fenner
Vortex Realty LLC

May 18th, 2017
Lana Berman
MORE Properties, LLC

May 18th, 2017
Leanne Brindle
Marne Realty LLC

May 18th, 2017
Josh Van Wycke
Investment Management Solutions, LLC

May 17th, 2017
Cher Castillo
SKY Real Estate

May 16th, 2017
Guardstone PM
Guardstone Property Management

May 16th, 2017
Bryan Blankenship
Keynote Realty
Customer Review:
Keep keeping it simple.
Vendor Response:
Hi Bryan, Thank you for the comment! We absolutely will. Keeping it simple is core to our beliefs here at Rentec.

May 16th, 2017
Julia Fenner
Vortex Realty LLC

May 16th, 2017
Jason Dean
JSDA

May 13th, 2017
Greg & Todd Everard
Easy Street Investments LLC

May 12th, 2017
Janice Kavounas
Coldwell Banker Heritage Real Estate
Customer Review:
It suits our needs on almost every level. Everything is much easier than the old way we used to do it. Thank You!

May 12th, 2017
Christian Gascon
Eastman Property Management

May 11th, 2017
Laurie Duke
Locorre Real Estate Services, Inc.

May 11th, 2017
Maryann Ruppenthal
A+ Properties INC

May 11th, 2017
Selina Gonzalez
Vill Dorada Apartments

May 10th, 2017
Charlie Moehlenbrock
1st Quality Property Management, LLC
Customer Review:
Webpage resource could be improved.
Vendor Response:
Hi Charlie, We appreciate your feedback and we'll have somebody follow-up with you to help out. While we do offer a full website for all our clients, it is designed to be a starter site to get you going. If you need an advanced website beyond company info, contact info, and rental listings, it is best to get a full blown website solution so you have maximum flexibility on it's design. Our success team can help you with this as well.

May 10th, 2017
Jeremy De La Garza
Corpus Christi Realty Group

Viewing 1 - 25 of 1592 total reviews.
More Reviews

Want to provide a review? Great! We would love to hear from you. Just login to your account, and after you've begun using the program you will be prompted to give a rating and comments within the first 60 days.