Ratings & Reviews of Rentec PM

Rentec PM is currently the #1 rated property management software for professional managers and provides all the tools necessary to manage your properties and pay your owners.

Here's how our client's using the software rate Rentec PM on a 5-star scale.

June 14th, 2018
Lazaro Ithier
SJ Property Management LLC

June 13th, 2018
Paul Scagnelli
PJS Real Estate

June 13th, 2018
Marianne Knowles

June 12th, 2018
John Black
JB Management Group LLC

June 10th, 2018
J FinteLLC
Holden Properties, LLC

June 10th, 2018
ADARSH MANI
Middletown place LLC
Customer Review:
SLIGHTLY COMPLICATED

June 10th, 2018
Gayle sklar
Great City Homes
Customer Review:
It has a lot of glitches such as adds late fee on the 2nd day instead of on the 5th day as we have it set up.....Cant put tenants in alphabetical order and cannot put amount due by tenants from oweing the most to oweing the least or vise versa. Plus will add rent on weekly at times when it's set up to be bi-weekly. User friendly but not able to do a lot I need to do such as items mentioned above so still using old home software program and this new one which is not cost effective or time efficient

June 10th, 2018
Garrett McWhorter
Kolt Property Management

June 9th, 2018
Tony Garrant

June 8th, 2018
Vannessa Lee
EH James Realty

June 8th, 2018
Mark Suchma
Blue Lion Salon Studios 2
Customer Review:
Poor customer service. When I call with problems or issues they don't get resolved. I've been waiting for 3 weeks to be told why the "download data" button works for some of my bank accounts but not others. Prior issues and concerns were met with "changes need to be voted on, and we fix the issues with the most votes". I can't operate the business when I can't get good, consistent, reliable information.

June 8th, 2018
Euri Lorenzo
Lorenzo Property Management
Customer Review:
excellent

June 8th, 2018
Sean McCoey
Century 21 Executive Realty Ltd GST # 869917567
Customer Review:
Well done on the software

June 8th, 2018
Leigh Ann Smyth
Arroyo Property Management Inc

June 8th, 2018
Marqui Brooks
1970

June 7th, 2018
Cheryl Ardis
Carraway Cos.

June 7th, 2018
Doris Krenz
3Sixty PDX

June 7th, 2018
Clark Jensen
Lawtex Homes

June 6th, 2018
Kinsey Leasing
Colonial Property Management

June 6th, 2018
Stephen Brunston
Brunston Rentals
Customer Review:
Great Service, usuallyon the first call. The service person is always knoweldgable and works through to the end.

June 6th, 2018
Kevin Hart
Cochrane Premier Properties

June 6th, 2018
Mark Wetton
Mark Wetton Financial

June 5th, 2018
Mick Digges
Candor Home Solutions, LLC

June 5th, 2018
Angie Garza
Colonial Property Management

June 5th, 2018
Angele Fry
Colonial Property Management

Viewing 26 - 50 of 2526 total reviews.
More Reviews
go back to the beginning

Want to provide a review? Great! We would love to hear from you. Just login to your account, and after you've begun using the program you will be prompted to give a rating and comments within the first 60 days.